Together we can create more hospitality stars

Course Providers


In order to accept SixStar Scholarship students, you must be a training facility that delivers courses recognised by the hospitality industry and relevant government agencies such as NZQA. Your courses must lead to a NZQA recognized management qualification. Course providers will usually be properly constituted tertiary institutions.

How it works

Here's a simple flow chart.

Important note on payment details

SixStar is the operating arm of the Philanthropic Charitable Trust. Therefore all financial correspondence (such as invoices and statements) should be addressed to The Philanthropic Charitable Trust.